NEGHL (New England Girl's Hockey League)
Print ViewBookmark and Share
U8 Info

2020-2021 NEGHL U8 American X-Ice Jamborees

Times are subject to Change - Please contact Host Program to confirm attendance.

Date

Program Host

Location

Start Time

End Time

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Islanders

Skate 3 - Red

8:00 AM

10:00 AM

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Bay State

Bog 1

2:25 PM

5:05 PM

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Spitfires

Foxboro 3

10:30 AM

1:00 PM

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Wizards

Edge Lower

11:00 AM

1:30 PM

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Islanders

Skate 3 - Red

8:00 AM

10:00 AM

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Wizards

Edge Lower

9:40 AM

12:10 PM

Saturday, November 7, 2020

NE Wildcats

Hooksett South

9:50 AM

12:20 PM

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Worcester

Fidelity 2

12:10 PM

2:40 PM

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Islanders

Ristuccia

12:30 PM

3:20 PM

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Bay State

Bog 1

3:50 PM

6:30 PM